<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:wfw="http://wellformedweb.org/CommentAPI/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	xmlns:sy="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/syndication/"
	xmlns:slash="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/slash/"
	>

<channel>
	<title>Web Piston Website Builder &#187; domain renewal group</title>
	<atom:link href="http://blog.webpiston.com/tag/domain-renewal-group/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://blog.webpiston.com</link>
	<description>Make a Business Website</description>
	<lastBuildDate>Fri, 22 Jan 2010 16:04:08 +0000</lastBuildDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=2.9.2</generator>
	<language>en</language>
	<sy:updatePeriod>hourly</sy:updatePeriod>
	<sy:updateFrequency>1</sy:updateFrequency>
			<item>
		<title>Domain Renewal Group is a SCAM!</title>
		<link>http://blog.webpiston.com/2009/06/25/domain-renewal-group-is-a-scam/</link>
		<comments>http://blog.webpiston.com/2009/06/25/domain-renewal-group-is-a-scam/#comments</comments>
		<pubDate>Thu, 25 Jun 2009 19:16:08 +0000</pubDate>
		<dc:creator>Ricardo</dc:creator>
				<category><![CDATA[Web Piston]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain name renewal]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[domain renewal group]]></category>
		<category><![CDATA[web piston domain name renewal]]></category>

		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://blog.webpiston.com/?p=48</guid>
		<description><![CDATA[It is disturbing to see companies like Domain Renewal Group operating in the United States. I just got a letter sent home from them referencing one of my Web Piston website&#8217;s domain. They say the domain is going to expire and that I should send them $30.
BEWARE of the SCAM. At Web Piston we renew [...]]]></description>
			<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>It is disturbing to see companies like Domain Renewal Group operating in the United States. I just got a letter sent home from them referencing one of my Web Piston website&#8217;s domain. They say the domain is going to expire and that I should send them $30.</p>
<p>BEWARE of the SCAM. At Web Piston we renew your domains automatically. You do not need to renew it. If you fall for the scam, they register your domain and they become your registrar. Can we raise some awareness about this?</p>
<p>I found many articles online about them:</p>
<p><a href="http://www.bing.com/search?q=domain+renewal+group&#038;FORM=OSDSRC">http://www.bing.com/search?q=domain+renewal+group&#038;FORM=OSDSRC</a></p>
<p>Clearly explains the scam: <a href="http://www.davidrisley.com/2008/11/03/screw-you-domain-renewal-group/">http://www.davidrisley.com/2008/11/03/screw-you-domain-renewal-group/</a></p>
<p>Another link: <a href="https://www.servage.net/wiki/Domain_Renewal_Group">https://www.servage.net/wiki/Domain_Renewal_Group</a></p>
<p>If you get any letters like the one I got I highly recommend you disregard them.</p>
<p>Thanks.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
			<wfw:commentRss>http://blog.webpiston.com/2009/06/25/domain-renewal-group-is-a-scam/feed/</wfw:commentRss>
		<slash:comments>0</slash:comments>
		</item>
	</channel>
</rss>
